Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I had the best experience with Vincent at Fountain Acura! Out of all the years of buying new vehicles this was by far the most memorable and phenomenal. Vincent is passionate about his job and his customers, he kept in contact with me every step of the way with the delivery of my 2023 Integra. I will be a forever fan and customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Always come back for the fast, knowledgeably and friendly experience with Drew Koba. Dealership is pretty clean and organized also.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Drew Koba in the parts department at Fountain Acura is the Best! Professional, knowledgable- if he doesn't know he will "bird dog" the answer for you! Bravo and Thanks Drew- you've got a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I had to pick up parts for my husband and I cannot say enough about the help I received from Drew. Thank you for making my experience smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Drew and the parts department always are very helpful in getting me the right parts,for me when in Orlando. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Went to this Dealer for parts on my 2016 MDX. Drew Koba was polite and extremely knowledgeable. Even gave me a great deal on my parts.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Drew is great!!! Always able to get the parts I need in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Drew in the parts department was a godsend. Awesome service, can't beat it!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I was helping a good friend with his daughters car and needed some help identifying some parts needed. Drew was able to help me and also suggested the other parts needed for a professional repair. The OEM parts were better and cheaper than aftermarket. Thank you. Fee

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Drew Koba, Treats me great he always gets back to me and helps me get the part in need first time Thanks Drew

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Drew Koba always goes out of his way to find the parts that I need in a timely manner, it is truly a blessing to have him as a parts professional that is always willing to help. As a business owner this means a lot because ,no time is wasted on receiving the wrong Acura parts!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I am in the automotive industry and our business is right down the street from Fountain Acura. We have been in this area for over thirty years and have had many relationships with the fine folks at Fountain and especially with my main man Drew Koba. Service is excellent, parts department is excellent, and most of all the staff is top shelf. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

It is so nice to deal with an establishment like Fountain Acura. Extremely knowledgeable staff, which is not extremely common this day in time. 5-Stars All Day Long!! Thank you Drew for your expertise!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Cathy and the team at Fountain Acura made it easy to walk through the car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I recently moved down to Florida from New York & I was looking for a Acura dealership to be able to service my vehicle. I meet a young lady by the name of Fazika who was helpful throughout the full process she was able to take me right in get my car serviced show me the complementary multi point inspections & tell me what my vehicle will be due for on the next visit. She even able to provide me a estimate for the repairs as well as a car wash. Definitely will be coming back Thanks you Fazika.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I honestly try to avoid dealerships as much as possible but ran into a larger issue with my Acura and decided to give them another shot. Upon arrival, I was greeted and sat down with the Advisor. Admittedly I was already a little hesitant but Will Rivera assisted me with all of my questions and took the time to understand what exactly my concerns were. I ended up leaving my car for them to look into it further as I truly felt I was speaking with a professional. Have my car back and all is back to normal!! Even got ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I only take my MDX to Wil at Fountain Acura! Honest and sincere, fast and always offers a solution.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

For over 20 years this dealership has treated me very fairly, professionally, and courteously. From sales to service, it has been a pleasure to deal at Fountain.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Mike🥰💝🥰💝

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very up front and was given a great deal in a very inflated car market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Good. Staff is very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My experience with Fountain Acura was really good recently purchasing a car. I went as my lease was ending and wanted just to discuss options not thinking I would meet Vincent and he would be an incredible listener. Vincent took care of everything for me and in about 1 hour or so I already had a new vehicle! Thanks Vincent for your knowledge, patience and listening skills! You made this experience seamless for me!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I have a great experience with the purchase of my Car at Fountain Acura. Excellent customer service, friendly and very helpful. I’m very happy with my new MDX. I definitely recommend everyone Fountain Acura 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

They worked and pushed to make the deal possible and we drove a new car home the same day

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Great customer service every visit. The salesperson, Vince, is very professional and knowledgeable. It has always been a very good experience working with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I went to purchase a car without a large criteria. Cathy in Sales was able to ask the right questions until we narrowed into the right car. My customer service experience did not finish when the contract was signed. Cathy is very attentive and has completed my buying experience with all the amazing follow-up. The finance manager was also a great help. I highly recommend this team for your buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Went to Acura to buy and met Victor. He was fabulous and very professional. We ended up not being able to buy but they still deserve 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Service after the sale is just as important as the sale! Cathy at the dealership is amazing. I had a great experience at the dealership with getting my car. I did run into a miscommunication with finance and what the sales team told me and calling the finance department Rubin with no returned voicemails. As disappointing as that was, Cathy took the time out of her day off and helped and continued to follow up to be sure that I was being communicated to. Cathy is truly a SUPERSTAR!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Talk about service after the sale, Cathy is all about that. I had amazing service to start and with a hiccup/miscommunication about a process in finance Cathy was all over it, ensuring that I was in the know and returned calls personally to me. While others just left it to un-returned voicemails. Cathy makes the difference at Fountain Acura for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, friendly, professional..These guys are awesome and I will not hesitate to recommend a raise or promotion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

They were welcoming and efficient in getting me into a new car after a turn in. Made the process of least hassle. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service the personal Jose is excellent. I recommended this dealer excellent experience. I love my Acura MDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Binili namin ang aming 2022 Acura MDX mula kay Jeremy sa Fountain Acura. Siya ay napaka-matulungin at nagbibigay-kaalaman. Magandang karanasan. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😉👍

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Bought our Certified pre-owned 2019 MDX here from Jeremy! The used cars here are the cheapest priced in the nation for the miles year and trim. Say whatever you want about the new car shortage but as far as used cars go Fountain Acura has got it GOIN ON! 🤟 THANKS JEREMY!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Visited the dealership multiple times the week I bought the car. They were often busy but all staff were professional and courteous. They checked on me while waiting several times. Vince was thorough, and explained the features of the car well. Also he kept me up to date through the buying process. Highly recommend Fountain, and make sure to ask for Vince

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Fountain Acura sales staff was super friendly. I had a great experience buying a new Acura MDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The sales reps as well as the service technicians could not have provided better customer service and courtesy... look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This was my third MDX purchase/lease from Fountain Acura. My sales person, Cathy Douglas, was excellent to work with. Finance process, with Harry Mejia, was a breeze. Overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

We leased an MDX from Fountain Acura with Jose Torres….he was knowledgeable, listened to our requests and accommodated as he could. He was laid back and efficient with the whole process. We did not feel pressured. It felt like he allowed the product to sell itself. Thank you to the Fountain Acura team for professionalism and good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

The salesperson showed genuine interest in getting me a new car and more. Kudos to him and thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Vince was great. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. We were in and out in no time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Cathy stuck with me and didn't give up until we reached an agreement.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

happy with deal I made thnk u FetA for all g you help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

I went there for a service appointment left with a lower mileage Acura vehicle that I currently love driving. Harry Mejia is Awesome person to deal with, I wouldn’t have it no other way when I go get my next vehicle I’m going to go straight to Harry Mejia he makes the difference all the time 🙏🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

The service was excellent. Cathy Douglas is an exceptional sales person and a credit to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Friendly and no pressure dealership. They were easy to work with and eager to please. They worked hard to find the color I wanted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2022

My car shopping experience was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Exelent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Jeremy at Fountain Acura was extremely helpful and made car buying fun. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

Excellent service and attention

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Cathy Douglas is amazing! She made our car shopping and trade experience smooth and enjoyable! I highly recommend Cathy Douglas, team and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen servicio al cliente

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best services !!! (Original) Los mejores servicios!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This is my third vehicle purchased with Fountain, always been great and simple process. Their service department is great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Will Rivera provided excellent Customer service for my wifes Acura (Jan 12 & 13). He has great communication & his service repair timing knowledge with the entire Supply chain team (Including Mechanic, Tech, etc.) was outstanding (5 Star rating) Thanks Richard

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Had a great buying experience with Fettah and Ken. They were Professional, transparent, and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Professional,excellent customer service, very friendly very helpful ,experienced with every cars also suvs on the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This dealership was very attentive and professional. They were able to answer all of the questions I had in a respectful and knowledgeable manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

After having a series of poor experiences with another Acura dealer in the local area, I decided to give Fountain Acura a chance when I was shopping for my new RDX. I worked with Cathy over the course of several weeks and eventually came in to meet with her and look at a specific vehicle. Though the market is volatile at the moment due to low inventory levels, Cathy worked tirelessly to make a deal that worked for me. She was friendly and professional at all times, despite some challenging negotiations. Once we arrived at an agreement, my delivery process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service and communication. Bought a new vehicle and everything was smooth woth my trade in and entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great job. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The experience was great.Cathy was helpful. I will recommend to everyone I know. Great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I was treated by my salespeople with great respect from the moment I stepped in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Vincent. He made buying my new vehicle quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

I recommend Fountain Acura, my car shopping experience has been amazing. This is my second car i buy from this guys and they are top of the line. Justin has taken care of me both times and he is always making sure things are going smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car in the Orlando area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great service very straightforward and easy process. Very friendly the sales rep Cathy was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

These guys know what they're doing. Will Rivera is the Straw that Stirs the Drink. He'll take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Amazing service and sales managers! Def a great dealership to make purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Pleasant experience working with the sales team. No hassles and we were able to come to a deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Jeremy was a delight to work with. He was courteous and knowledgeable and patient with me while he showed me how some of the features work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Fettah and Harry provided exceptional service throughout the entire sales process. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

I recommend anyone looking to buy or have repairs done to their vehicle done there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Cathy and her manager were extremely helpful! From the time I test rode a couple vehicles to the time I signed, I was comfortable. Cathy has a very warm and calm approach that puts you at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Good overall sales experience. Fettah was great and helped us get into a 2022 Acura MDX. 5 stars for Fettah’s and Harry’s help throughout the sales process. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Vincent our car salesman was excellent and went beyond expectations! The Best experience with Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

You were attentive to myself and my wife. Very helpful with explanations. The whole staff was pleasant, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

fast service and accommodating, was willing to be creative to make a deal, leased my previous car from them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review